Tyler Perry’s The Haves and the Have Nots Trailer Breakdown

By Jeremy Carden

Screenshot_58

We’ve finally got a glimpse into the new set of episodes coming out on June 20th!

I got into detail in my video on each and every scene that was given to us in the trailer.

There is a lot of ground to cover because there were so many scenes in less than 60 seconds given to us.

Screenshot_50

Sadly, it appears that Quincy Jr. is dead because we see a casket in the background of the photo above.

Screenshot_52

I thought Landon went back to Atlanta, GA after he got strong armed by Candace’s crew for information about Oscar?

Screenshot_29

Also, it looks like Mama Rose is going to be portrayed by a different actress this season.

Screenshot_31

Are Jim and Mama Rose meeting at ‘the restaurant‘ that Rose has always asked Jim to come visit?

I have at least half a dozen videos on the way because the trailer gave us a lot of new information. Be on the lookout!

Let me know your thoughts on what is to come in the next season. Be sure to follow me on my other social media sites to keep up to date with my HAHN reviews and videos.

Leave a Reply

