Tyler Perry’s The Haves and the Have Nots Theory: Who Will Get Shot?

By Jeremy Carden

11907208_914450651960723_2040476160599964211_n

Well fellow HAHN addicts, we have one again arrived at a mid-season finale that will surely give us more questions than answers!

If you have been wondering about my hiatus on blogs about the hit TV show, you might have missed the message about my recaps/theories being posted on Youtube. Towards the bottom of this blog, you will find links to my social media outlets.

I highly suggest subscribing/following my accounts to keep up with anything that I post. Trust me, I have been doing videos for nearly a year now, and they have not been getting the same number of views that my blogs have been.

That is why this blog is so important because it will contain my video about who gets shot in the new episode.

Screenshot_45

Warlock and his crew follow Hanna back to the motel and a fight breaks out! We see Hanna, Mitch, Benny and Quincy Jr. (most likely still tucked away in bed) come face-to-face with Warlock as he literally crashes through the door.

Mitch and Benny are outnumbered, and War pulls out his gun in the middle of the scuffle. Hanna pleads for everyone to stop, and we see War fire a bullet…

Screenshot_42

But who will get hit by the bullet?

For my full breakdown of the scene based on the preview trailer, be sure to watch my video below. I go into extreme detail about my thoughts just like I used to do in the blog.

Again, if you have not done so already, I urge you to subscribe to my Youtube channel. I will most likely continue to market my videos this way. You know create the blog with the video in the post that way you are able to keep up with what I am doing.

Screenshot_31

Considering we have to wait until the summer before we get more HAHN, I will still continue to make videos, blogs and memes during the hiatus. Something tells me this next episode will give us a lot to talk about!

Leave a Reply

