Tyler Perry’s The Haves and the Have Nots Theory: Season 5 Mid-Season Finale Predictions

By Jeremy Carden

11907208_914450651960723_2040476160599964211_n

With the next episode being the last one before a hiatus, it is always a tradition of mine to layout my theories about what is going to go down!

Screenshot_33

Between Warlock crashing into Hanna’s motel room to Candace and Charles’ fling heating up, I cannot tell you how much is racing through my mind right now!

Of course, I break it all down in my video:

I think it is safe to say that Tyler Perry is going to leave us with an episode that will keep us talking until the second part of this season.

Screenshot_27

Hopefully, Wyatt will get the help that he needs to kick his drug habit to the wind. Not to mention, it looks like Katheryn is not playing any more games with Mr. Cryner. Along wit the fact that Benny is once again in the middle of the lion’s den with the cougar Veronica.

Let me know your thoughts on what is to come in the next episode. Be sure to follow me on my other social media sites to keep up to date with my HAHN reviews and videos.

Leave a Reply

