Tyler Perry’s The Haves and the Have Nots Theory: Who Put A Hit On Veronica?

11907208_914450651960723_2040476160599964211_n

Thank you all for following my WordPress blog all about The Haves and the Have Nots. Please know that I have now switched over to a Youtube channel with my theories now in “vlog” form.

Here is a link to my new theory video about my thoughts on who hired the hitman that was at Veronica’s house:

Be sure to subscribe to my Youtube channel to catch up on all of my new HAHN theories!

Like what you read? Then be sure to follow me on Twitter (@jccarden) because on Tuesday nights at 9 PM I’m on there tweeting during each new episode of the #HAHN! I also have a Facebook page dedicated to my blog posts and HAHN memes as well! Also follow my blog so you can enjoy my new articles when they are posted. 

Leave a Reply

