What Happened to JTunesMusic???

by Jeremy Carden

I wanted to make this short blog to let you all know that have followed me for the past few years that I have moved into vlogging. Overall, I have found it easier to create video blogs rather than spend the time that I do typing up the blogs that you have read in the past.

wpid-haves-and-have-nots-1

For all of my Have and Have Not, Pokemon, Dragon Ball Z and other franchise fans who have followed me for this long, I think you from the bottom of my heart.

Do not fear because I have been making video for a few months now! Here is a link to my Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/jbiblecarden/videos.

It is called JCC Theories to See…the name is still a work in progress.

jlvhdzr

The main reason that I am making this blog is to inform everyone that does not know already that I have moved to Youtube. It is not surprising that my views are not as huge as they were with my blogs. That is because a lot of my faithful followers were not aware that I changed media methods.

I apologize for not mentioning this sooner, but I wanted to get a good number of videos on my channel before I made the announcement.

Please subscribe to my new channel in order to keep up with my theories and episode reviews on many franchises. I hope to see you all on my channel commenting and subscribing!

250px-Blue_Adventures_RGB

Thank you all for making my blog the success that it is because that is what gave me the confidence to move to the next level on Youtube!!!!

Here are some sample videos about the things that I used to blog about:

Tyler Perry The Haves and the Have Nots Theory-Did Maggie Get Shot?

Dragon Ball Super: Why Does Vegeta Use Super Saiyan Blue Against Cabba?

I hope you all like what you see because I think that talking instead of typing makes my videos a bit more interactive than everyone just reading my thoughts.

giphy

Be sure to follow me on my other social media outlets as well:

This does not mean that I will NEVER post more articles on this blog, but just know that my videos will now be top priority.

 

Leave a Reply

