Top 15 Questions That My White Friends Ask Me about Black People

Read this with an open mind and you might learn a few things that you didn’t know before

JTunesMusic

by Jeremy Carden

In no way, shape or form am I trying to offend African Americans (because I am one) or white people. I see no color barrier when it comes to making friends with people, finding a woman that I am in love with or anything of that nature. Honestly, I can admit that most of my friends happen to be white or Caucasian if you want to use the “politically correct” phrase.

images (8)

The reason I am writing this blog is to answer a few of questions that I’ve been asked by some of my white friends from time to time. Sometimes they ask me right early on in our friendships and others wait a little longer until after we become good friends to ask these questions. If I had to guess I would say that they ask these questions in order to understand black people a little better.

View original post 4,760 more words

Leave a Reply

